Uwe Euskirchen
Präsident     Pelzerhakener Str. 15-17
      23730 Neustadt
Vorsitzender  des      
Regionalligaausschusses   045170733298
    01722900500
    uwe.euskirchen@shtu.de
         
         
      Günther Schall
Vizepräsident     Mählsweg 19
Finanzen     24159 Kiel
       
    043136897
    guenther.schall@shtu.de
         
         
    Inke Ruiz Porath
Vizepräsidentin     Lorentzen Str. 19
Leistungssport     23843 Bad Oldesloe
     
    inke.ruizporath@shtu.de
       
         
Vizepräsident   vakant    
Breitensport/Frauen/Jugend      
       
       
     
       
         
         
      Jacqueline Bülow
Geschäftsstelle     Zum Forellensee 1a
Geschäftsführerin     24802 Kleinvollstedt
       
    04330999453
    04330999454
    geschaeftsstelle@shtu.de
         
         
      Kaja Schröder
Antidopingbeauftragte     Travelmannstr. 47
      23564 Lübeck
       
    017661134130
      kaja.schroeder@shtu.de
         
         
      Carsten Krömer
Landestrainer     Hamburger Chaussee 16
      24623 Brokenlande
       
    04327140360
    carsten.kroemer@shtu.de
       
         
      Dietmar Anke
Sportwart     Stubbenberg 23d
      21039 Escheburg
       
    dietmar.anke@shtu.de
         
         
      Rüdiger Stamp
Kampfrichterwart     Franckestr. 3
      24118 Kiel
       
    01731536629
    ruediger.stamp@shtu.de
         
         
      Sven Schulze
Lehrwart     Kolberg-Körlin-Str. 13
      23843 Bad Oldesloe
       
    04531670188
    sven.schulze@shtu.de
         
         
      Niels-Peter Binder
Pressewart     Wilhelmshavener Str. 14
      24105 Kiel
       
    0431802510
    niels-peter.binder@shtu.de
         
         
      Ehrhardt Petter
Vorsitzender     Fridtjof-Nansen-Weg 28
Jugendausschuß     24119 Kronshagen
       
    0431529243
     0431529244
    ehrhardt.petter@shtu.de
         
         
      Bernd Lange
Ehrenpräsident     Feuerbachstr. 1
      24107 Kiel
       
    bernd.lange@shtu.de
       
       
         
Landesligawart   vakant    

Vorstand ab 1986